I want to take your PEEKCHURE!

Have you ever had one of those moments where you meet someone and know instantly that you want them to take a picture of your most intimate body parts?

I know, it happens to me all the time, too.

But this time it was a PROFESSIONAL, you guys!

Last night, I met with Tonia and it was love at first site.  Which is a total lie because I loved her from her emails, but this CONFIRMED my love.  She’s brilliant.  I highly recommend that each and every one of you get knocked up immediately and hire her to photograph your birth.

Her energy was exactly what I want for the blessed day.  Joy and excitement and YAY BABY-ness!  Perfection!  And she showed me lots of her work and she has an amazing eye and it was all I could do to not just rip off my clothes and scream, “LET’S START NOW!”

But I’m not that kind of girl.

…anymore…

To keep balance in the Universe, today I will shower you with some of my favorite shots of my first born, because she’s special, too, damn it!

pout, sad baby

Why for you ignore me now?

 

girl in a box

No one puts baby in the corner. Or in a box.

 

cool chick

Don’t you wish your baby was cool like me

santa

I DON’T THINK SO! Lookit the kid he has trapped behind his chaaaaaaair!!!

 

ice cream

Got ice cream?

See?  I love ALL my children!  As long as you overlook the fact that all of my favorite pictures of The Tornado are ones where she’s crying.

Happy Friday, kittens!

